3 comments on “#329/365 Christmas Lights

  1. Nice.
    Can read between the line that you have a day job and maybe bloging this for fun. Since I’m new on this page, you may have written about this before. If not, here is a suggestion. Would you like to reflect on this 365 project – how it has affected your life and what it has taught you?
    Will you continue next year? If so, what framework will you give yourself?
    Look forward to hearing from you.
    BR,
    Isabella

    • Hi Isabelle, sorry for getting back to you that late. Yes, you are right, I have a normal job during the day and photography is just a hobby.
      I will not do another Project365 next year but I will not say that I will not do another Project365 but I will definetely take photos and will share them with all of you but not on a daily basis.
      Maybe I will reflect the whole year after I finished the project in the new year.

Leave a Reply

