4 comments on “52 Weeks – Week 37 – Domestic Animals

  1. It’s fascinating to watch the cygnets, ducklings and goslings grow–and the bond the parents have with them, even after they are clearly in adolescence. I can’t help but wonder if adolescent swans master a swan version of sarcasm.

  2. Great photo and I agree, they should be classed as domestic animals. We have Canadian Geese with us all through summer and they sure feel like domesticated animals!

  3. A lovely golden glow and wonderful image. I was once chased by a swan and got so scared I threw my camera at it. That wasn’t a smart thing to do but I was scared. Thankfully the camera lived to tell more stories 🙂

Leave a Reply

